Hello all.  I figured I would just take a quick moment to say hi and say that the majority of the reviews I plan to post on here will deal with the Ultimate Marvel Universe of comics because that is what I read primarily.  However, I do read many novels, watch a lot of movies, and probably way too much TV so you’ll find reviews about many different mediums here.

I also like to write my own original works, so from time to time, I may post an original short story or chapter from a novel in the hopes of critique and feedback.

In short:  Hello WordPress, nice to meet you.  My name is Kyle.

Comments
  1. theandrell says:

    Hello Kyle.

    Signed,

    WordPress

    Like

Leave a Reply

