So, it’s been a while.  A very long while actually, but I’m going to try my hand at this reviews thing again.

With Marvel’s upcoming, company-wide event, Secret Wars just over the horizon, I figured it might be a pretty good time to start fresh.  However, since the event doesn’t actually start until May, I’ll do my best to find some interesting odds and ends to review in the meantime.

Also, in going over my old reviews, I feel they might work a little better if I actually had a scale of some sort, so I’ll work that out as well.  I’m most certainly open to suggestions.

Until we meet again,

Stay nerdy, my friends.

Leave a Reply

