Reviews are super fun and all, but if you’d like to check out some of my original writings, I’ve had two stories published (hopefully many more will follow).

Please check out the links below to read both of them.

Forever is a story about love, even if it may only be one sided.  It’s about a desire so strong that it drives its bearer to obsession.  Before I give too much away, go ahead and read it here:

http://scars.tv/dirt/dirt122mar-apr14/am_I_really_extinct.htm#walls

The second story is a super-short that I called Happily Ever After.  It’s a story about a person who only wants to be happy, and his happiness hinges on just one thing.  Click here to find out what it is:

http://www.microhorror.com/microhorror/category/author/k-d-walls/

I sincerely hope you enjoy both of them, and please remember that comments and constructive criticisms are always welcomed.

Until next time,
Stay nerdy, my friends.

Leave a Reply

