image

I’ll make this short and sweet, because honestly, there’s not much more I can say about this series.  It’s fantastic.  The artwork is spectacular, and the story is gripping.  The ending of this third issue is kind of abrupt, so I didn’t quite enjoy this one as much as I did the first two, but it’s still great and definitely worth a read.  If you can find the first three issues in your local comic shop, I highly recommend that you pick them up, because the way this story is going, the fourth and final issue is going to be a doozy.

The Verdict for Squarriors #3:
4/5 – I can dig it.

Until next time,
Stay nerdy, my friends.

Upcoming reviews:
March of the Crabs, Volume 1: The Crabby Condition
Ultimate End #4 (Secret Wars Tie-In)
Civil War #2 (Secret Wars Tie-In)
Amazing Spider-Man: Renew Your Vows #3 (Secret Wars Tie-In)

Leave a Reply

